IEEE Nanotechnology Materials and Devices Conference (NMDC)
IEEE

Organizers & Committees

Conference Chairs Saif alZahir, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada Saif.Zahir@unbc.ca
Kenrick Mock, University of Alaska Anchorage, USA kjmock@uaa.alaska.edu
Program Chair Andrew Wang, University of North Carolina, USA andrew_wang@med.unc.edu
Program Co-Chair Yonhua (Tommy) Tzeng, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan tzengyo@gmail.com
Finance Chair Edward Perkins, Consultant, USA e.perkins@ieee.org
Publicity Chairs Toshio Fukuda, Nagoya University, Japan, & Beijing Institute of Technology, China tofukuda@nifty.com
Mingjun Zhang, The Ohio State University, USA mingjunzhang2008@gmail.com
Eduardo Ruiz-Hitzky, Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, Spain eduardo@icmm.csic.es
Publications Edward Perkins e.perkins@ieee.org
Registration Edward Perkins e.perkins@ieee.org

 

To contact us use this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter captcha to prevent spam

captcha