IEEE Nanotechnology Materials and Devices Conference (NMDC)
NMDC 2016
  • NMDC Proceedings Portal

      Dec. 12-15, Vancouver, BC

  • Announcements

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Upcoming Events

    Aug 31
    Oct 30

Organizers & Committees


Organizing Committee

Kremena MAKASHEVA (University of Toulouse, France) – General Chair
Caroline BONAFOS (University of Toulouse, France) – General Co-Chair
Yann CRESSAULT (University of Toulouse, France) – Vice Chair/Treasurer

Program Committee

Vittorio PRIVITERA (CNR-IMM, Catania, Italy) – Program Chair
Richard CLERGEREAUX (University of Toulouse, France) – Co-chair
Guilhem LARRIEU (University of Toulouse, France) – Co-chair
Saif alZAHIR (University of Northern British Columbia, Canada)
Raul ARENAL DE LA CONCHA (University of Zaragoza, Spain)
Supriyo BANDYOPADHYAY (Virginia Commonwealth University, USA)
Simona BONINELLI (CNR-IMM, Catania, Italy)
Philippe CAROFF (Australian National University, Canberra, Australia)
Adriano CAVALCANTI (UAA, Anchorage, Alaska, USA)
Alain CLAVERIE (IRT St. Exupery, Toulouse, France)
Sylvain COULOMBE (McGill University, Montreal, Canada)
Mohamed CHAKER (INRS-IMT, Varennes, Canada)
Andy CHUNG (Pohang Uni Sci&Technol, South Korea)
Fuccio CRISTIANO (University of Toulouse, France)
Sombel DIAHAM (University of Toulouse, France)
Yean-Kuen FANG (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Katia FAJERWERG (University of Toulouse, France)
Pierre FAU (University of Toulouse, France)
Emmanuel FLAHAUT (University of Toulouse, France)
Tony Jun HUANG (PennState University, USA)
Saif ISLAM (University of California, Davis, USA)
Nicolas GHERARDI (University of Toulouse, France)
Bertrand GIRARD (IRT St. Exupery, Toulouse, France)
Virginie GRISERI (University of Toulouse, France)
Jérémie GRISOLIA (University of Toulouse, France)
Myrtil KAHN (University of Toulouse, France)
Nobuhiko KOBAYASHI (University of California, Santa Cruz, USA)
Guangyong LI (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
Lianqing LIU (Shenyang Institute of Automation, China)
Kamal LMIMOUNI (University of Lille I, France)
Yukio NAGASAKI (University of Tsukuba, Japan)
Sanjay MATHUR (University of Cologne, Germany)
Clement MERCKLING (IMEC, Leuven, Belgium)
Kenrich MOCK (UAA, Anchorage, Alaska, USA)
Marie-Carmen MONJE (University of Toulouse, France)
Marc MONTHIOUX (University of Toulouse, France)
James E. MORRIS (Portland State University, USA)
Peter MORSHUIS (TU Delft, Netherland)
Pere ROCA I CABARROCAS (CNRS, Palaiseau, France)
Bertrand RIVES (IRT St. Exupery, Toulouse, France)
Giancarlo RIZZA (CEA, Palaiseau, France)
Christine ROQUES (University of Toulouse, France)
David RUCH (LIST, Luxembourg)
Luc STAFFORD (Université de Montréal, Québec, Canada)
Katsuaki SUGANUMA (Osaka University, Japan)
Marc TERNISIEN (University of Toulouse, France)
Gilbert TEYSSEDRE (University of Toulouse, France)
Yonhua TZENG (National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan)
Flavien VALENSI (University of Toulouse, France)
Alun S. VAUGHAN (University of Southampton, UK)
Andrew WANG (University of North Carolina, USA)
Ning XI (Michigan State University, USA)
Shuyan XU (National Institute of Education, Singapore)