Organizers & Committees

Conference Committee

International Advisory Committee

Technical Program Committee

General ChairJames E. MorrisPortland State University [NTC* Finance VP]
Program ChairMalgorzata Chrzanowska-JeskePortland State University [NTC* Technical VP 2016-17]
TreasurerLee OienIEEE Oregon Sectionlee.oien@IEEE.ORG
Publications ChairEd PerkinsIEEE Oregon Section [NTC* Secretary]
Registration ChairJohn Acken Portland State University
Sponsorships & Exhibits ChairCatherine TranIntel
Sponsorships & Exhibits CommitteeZhiqiang (Tony) ChenPortland State
Santosh KurinecRochester Institute of
Huamin LiSUNY University at
Marilyn Mackiewicz
Lee Oien
Publicity ChairMegumi KawasakiOregon State
Local Arrangements ChairMarilyn R MackiewiczPortland State
Volunteer CoordinatorCatherine TranIntel
WebsiteEd Perkins (acting)
* IEEE Nanotechnology Council
Updated 10-11-18


To contact the Conference Chair use this form:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Enter captcha to prevent spam





    Key Dates